WeForm.net Pats Peak Ski Group Ticket
WeForm.net
Events Organizer About
Got Question? Chinese Version 中文版
Pats Peak Ski Group Ticket

Pats Peak Ski Group Ticket
WeForm Ski.WeForm.net Today
686 Flanders Road
Henniker NH 03242
1-888-2673036
WeChat: WeFormNet
Total: 826signed up
Shared by Friend - Joe Z
You are enjoying your own Earn2Share Bonus. You will get bonus when your friend's order is processed.
You haven't linked email account yet. Please click here to link your email.

Please press the QRcode on the bottom to follow us on WeChat.

Pats Peak is a famous skiing resort about 1.5 hours driving from Boston. WeForm.net provides season pass, lift, rental, lesson on most dates.

To Make Your Experience Better and Safer: Please learn more about Pats Peak safety procedures.

Order Step 1-2-3:
  1. Select ski date, time, item, and submit.
  2. Pay before the deadline and after payment completes, you can save the barcode to image or print the receipt.
  3. Bring your barcode to check-in at the rental shop, ticket window.

More Description

Please press or scan this QRcode to join WeChat group:


Ski Date*
Notice Weather Report. Submit new WeForm for separate date.
02/05/23 Sun. (7signed up )
02/06/23 Mon. (1signed up )
02/07/23 Tues.
02/08/23 Wed.
02/09/23 Thur.
02/10/23 Fri.
02/11/23 Sat.
02/12/23 Sun.
02/13/23 Mon.
02/14/23 Tues.
02/15/23 Wed.
02/16/23 Thur.
02/17/23 Fri.
02/18/23 Sat. (4signed up )
02/19/23 Sun. (8signed up )
02/20/23 Mon. (4signed up )
02/21/23 Tues.
02/22/23 Wed.
02/23/23 Thur.
02/24/23 Fri.
团购天天有,更多日期将逐步开放!