WeForm.net Pats Peak Ski Group Ticket
WeForm.net
Events Organizer About
Got Question? Chinese Version 中文版
Pats Peak Ski Group Ticket

Pats Peak Ski Group Ticket
WeForm Ski.WeForm.net Yesterday
686 Flanders Road
Henniker NH 03242
WeChat: WeFormNet
Total: 671signed up
Shared by Friend - Joe
You are enjoying your own Earn2Share Bonus. You will get bonus when your friend's order is processed.
You haven't linked email account yet. Please click here to link your email.

Please press the QRcode on the bottom to follow us on WeChat.

Pats Peak is a famous skiing resort about 1.5 hours driving from Boston. WeForm.net provides season pass, lift, rental, lesson on most dates.

Order Step 1-2-3:
  1. Select ski date, time, item, and submit.
  2. Pay before the deadline and after payment completes, you can save the barcode to image or print the receipt.
  3. Bring your barcode to check-in at the rental shop, ticket window.

More Description

Please press or scan this QRcode to join WeChat group:


Ski Date*
Notice Weather Report. Submit new WeForm for separate date.
02/25/24 Sun* (7signed up ) Ended on 2/25/24 11:00am
02/26/24 Mon Ended on 2/26/24 11:00am
02/27/24 Tues
02/28/24 Wed
02/29/24 Thur
03/01/24 Fri
03/02/24 Sat*
03/03/24 Sun*
03/04/24 Mon
03/05/24 Tues
03/06/24 Wed